A n n a´s  C o m b o

An ensemble consisting of Anna Nyhlin, voice, Olof Wendel, marimba/vibraphone/percussion, and Jonas Dominique, double bass.

The musicians in Anna's Combo have performance degrees in Western classical music, but have expanded their knowledge into a variety of other musical styles by playing and singing tango, jazz, opera, pop, rock, folk, world music and contemporary music in various projects.

Baroque music and folk music have a prominent role in their programmes, but their aim is to think beyond genres and turn their musical experiences into something entirely new. The combination of their instruments is an exciting challenge, which in itself is a source of inspiration.
















Den signade dag - Swedish hymn, jam version - Anna's Combo
00:00 / 00:00
Vuelvo al sur (A Piazzolla, arr J Dominique) - Anna's Combo
00:00 / 00:00
The summer knows (M LeGrand, arr J Dominique) - Anna's Combo
00:00 / 00:00
Music by J S Bach & Folk Tune (arr J Dominique) - Anna's Combo
00:00 / 00:00